SFSU Student IEEE Chapter

2016

President: Felix Portillo felixp@mail.sfsu.edu
Vice President: Kevin Yamada
Treasurer: Joseph Contreras
Activities Chair:

2015

President: Alex Yore  ayore@mail.sfsu.edu
Vice President: Kevin Yamada kyamada@mail.sfsu.edu
Treasurer: John Emery jcemery@mail.sfsu.edu
Activities Chair: Felix Portillo felixp@mail.sfsu.edu

2014

President: Alex Yore ayore@mail.sfsu.edu
Vice President: Tahir Dar tahirdar@mail.sfsu.edu
Treasurer: Saden Manandhar saden_metal@hotmail.com
Activities Chair: Stephanie Rosales stephanie.annrosales@gmail.com

2013

President: Jose L Estrada jestrada@mail.sfsu.edu
VP: Sam Vinci samvinci@gmail.com
Treasurer: Ahsan Uddin ahsan@ahsanu.com
Undergraduate Promoter: Jessy Aquino nosight@mail.sfsu.edu
Graduate Promoter: John Laberinto jclaberinto@yahoo.com
Liaison to ESAB: Juan Larin juanlarin1@gmail.com